Testimonials

Testimonials

Wat Engineers over ons zeggen op LinkedIN

Mohamed Aazzam

Software Engineer bij Agidens

Ik ben Mohamed Aazzam senior software Engineer en heb de mogelijkheid gehad om samen te werken met Benoit Schnabel.

Gedurende onze samenwerking heeft Benoit zich bewezen zeer efficiënt , professioneel en goed georganiseerd zijn werkt uit te voeren als consultant.

Ik kijk met plezier uit naar de toekomstige samenwerking met Benoit

Mohamed Aazzam schreef deze testimonial over Benoit Schnabel op 6 april 2018

Roy A. Wattimena

Senior E/I Engineer bij ICL-IP Terneuzen bv

Ik heb Ben leren kennen via een collega van hem Tim Snijder. Vanaf 2005 heb ik contact met Focus engineering, steeds heb ik in die jaren voor diverse agencies gewerkt, maar sinds vorig jaar ben ik door Ben benaderd voor een job van enkele maanden. Ben heeft een professionele manier van aanpak en kennis van zaken voor de jobs in mijn expertise. Werken via Focus engineering met Ben als contactpersoon heb ik als zeer aangenaam ervaren, professioneel en “no nonsens” aanpak, die altijd de afspraken, zonder al teveel problemen, nakomen. Voor de toekomst zal ik indien Focus engineering en/of Ben een job aanbiedt, zeker voor hen kiezen.

Roy A. Wattimena schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 19 juni 2018

Michel Hardonk

Company Owner bij First Class Sports Papendrecht B.V.

ik heb Ben ervaren als een zeer aangenaam persoon, recht door zee en gedreven om de juiste man op de juiste positie te krijgen. Ik wil hem daarom aan iedereen aanbevelen die werk zoekt of iemand zoekt.

Michel Hardonk schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 17 juni 2018

Stéphane Allard

Senior Electrical Engineer at Bluewater Energy Systems

It’s rare to meet recruiter who is both professional and congenial. Ben builds relationships. That’s apparent here at Bluewater where many contractors work via Ben/Focus Engineering.

I was fortunate to cross paths with Ben on LinkedIn a good 6 months before beginning active search for work. Ben proactively got in touch with me as I began my active search with a carefully considered role. Ben was not only focused matching suitable candidate to role but to ensuring both parties were happy, well informed and making the whole process as transparent/effortless as possible.

What I appreciated most was Ben’s professionalism, reliability and his open communication.

Ben is a pleasure to work with and for. I recommend Ben to both employer and employee without reservation.

Stéphane Allard schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 15 juni 2018

Ywan Nicolai

Control systems engineer at Tebodin Velsen Noord

Ik heb voor Ben gewerkt en nu vraag ik Ben te zoeken voor goed personeel om mij te ondersteunen in mijn vaste baan. Ben vindt de juiste mensen die passen binnen onze organisatie.

Ywan Nicolai schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 13 juni 2018

Eduardo Javier Carrasquero

Sr. Instrumentation Engineer at SBM Offshore /Brunel Energy

Ben is an excellent professional, I was contacted by him for a position in The Netherlands and in less than one week I get an interview opportunity with the Client . He also help me with everything there (accomodations, taxes, etc). Salary Packages was also very competitive. Don’t doubt in contact him if you are looking for new challenges

Eduardo Javier Carrasquero schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 13 juni 2018

Nico van Haastrecht

Electrical Engineer, Coach and Writer

What I always love when I connect with Ben is that he is always open and interested in who I am, and not at all with any commercial interest in the back of his mind. He truly meets me in person and that for me is a very important asset, if not the most important asset for a recruiter to have. It does not matter how much time we have not spoken with one another, there is a warm connection that is always there when we connect. I would love to do another project with Ben as too his business, Focuss Engineering provides what Ben stands for: human decency and respect, the two basic aspects that always should always be the basis of all our relationships.

Nico van Haastrecht schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 13 juni 2018

Dino Nozinovic

Designer bij Bluewater Energy Systems

First time working for Focus Engineering and Ben Bond. I have open and good communication with Ben, good recruiter and agency which i would like to recommend to everyone. Action is reaction, payment and giving information always at time. A pleasant person to work with.

Dino Nozinovic schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 11 juni 2018

Wim Maayen

Industriële automatisering E&I

Focus, wat geleid wordt door Ben, is voor mij als opdrachtgever een goede klant. Hij kent de markt waarin ik werkzaam ben en weet welke bedrijven aan mijn kennis en ervaring behoefte heeft. Hij houdt zich aan zijn afspraken en heb daarom in de afgelopen 3 jaar nooit geen problemen ondervonden.

Wim Maayen schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 25 juli 2017

Viorel Rosu

HRSG Technical Advisor at Siemens

Ben is an extremely professional recruitment consultant. I recommend Ben to anybody looking for services of an engineering recruitment consultant. He placed me very fast on a large power project which worked out to be a successful contract for me. He is a dynamic, focused and results driven recruiter. I would highly recommend Ben.

Viorel Rosu schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 28 september 2015

Jan Nelissen

Company Owner bij Enishi Engineering

I’ve known Tim both as a client when he was delivering engineering capacity as well as the agent arranging a position for myself for an oil & gas company recently. On both occasions I very much liked the straight forward approach, or no-nonsense mentality, to get a result which satisfies all parties involved. Tim has an open mind and takes care of peoples’ wishes and personal situations, thus creating a sustainable match in the first place. I’d definitely give him a call in the future, whether I’m looking for personnel or an agent myself.

Jan Nelissen schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 26 juni 2018

Maarten Frencken

Instrument Engineer, FS Eng (TÜV Rheinland, #14199/17, SIS)

Ik ken Tim nu toch al een aantal jaren en kan hem zeker aanbevelen. In de wereld van de” recruiters” is hij voor mij 1 van de personen waarvoor ik steeds graag gewerkt heb. Mijn contacten met hem waren steeds aangenaam en zeer professioneel. Een harde onderhandelaar maar eens de afspraak gemaakt, zeer loyaal.

Maarten Frencken schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 26 juni 2018

Jan van den Berg

Sr Technician E&I bij Banketgroep B.V.

Altijd prettig, over een langere periode met Tim samengewerkt. Heb hem mogen ervaren als deskundig en betrouwbaar. Is een prettige en professionele schakel tussen opdrachtgever en contractant.

Jan van den Berg schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 20 juni 2018

Gareth Miles

Lead ICSS / Instrumentation Engineer

Tim Snijder and Focus Engineering provide a great service to both Engineers and Employers.
I have worked with Tim and appreciated his honesty and effort to pair up the best engineers with the best companies in the Control and Automation sector of industry.
He definitely goes the extra mile when it comes to getting an understanding of Engineer and employer requirements. He is very reliable and is not only interested in his company’s bottom line, but also in his engineers professional growth. I’ll definitely call Focus the next time I’m seeking a new opportunity.

Gareth Miles schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 19 juni 2018

Hans Ignatz

E&I commissioning

Ik ken Tim Snijder nu 7 jaren, hij heeft mij vanaf begin jaren 2010 geprobeerd om mij te rekruteren, maar ik heb toch altijd voor een ander bureau gekozen. Tim heeft altijd gezegd he Hans als je ooit iets zoekt, je kan mij altijd bellen.
Dat heb ik ook gedaan, nadat hij mijn referentie heeft gecontacteerd zijn we uiteindelijk in gesprek gekomen wat voor beide tot goede resultaten heeft geleid. Voor mij is het echt belangrijk dat mijn opleiding en referenties worden gecheckt . Dit toont ook dat Tim Snijder altijd bedacht is dat de background en profiel van de medewerkers altijd overeenkomt met de CV en dit uiteindelijk geen problemen oplevert bij de klant.
Hiermee kan ik Tim Snijder aanbevelen en hoop nog vele jaren met hem te mogen werken, Hans

Hans I. schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 17 juni 2018

Radoslaw Jaszczak

Commissioning Engineer

My first impression in contact with Tim was that he was very communicative, open minded and heplful. Tim provided an excellent service from the initial first contact about the opportunity, through the application and interview process to the offer and contract negotiation. Very dynamic professional with high level of knowledge on people working in many areas within the industry. He is a well-respected and trusted professional. I have the pleasure to cooprate with him. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a top quality recruitment service.

Radoslaw Jaszczak schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 14 juni 2018

Peter Lammers

Automation Engineer for DeltaV project

Excellent recruiter , found jobs for me as an independent contractor at GSK , Zenith, Janssen Pharma, Gensyme . In Holland where I live and abroad,

Peter Lammers schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 14 juni 2018

D.T. Schmidt

First time working for Focus Engineering and Tim Snijder. I have open and good communication with Tim, good recruiter and agency, which i would like to recommend to everyone. Action is reaction, payment and giving information always on time. A pleasant person to work with.

D.T. Schmidt schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 14 juni 2018

Didier Spruyt

Owner at Engineering Spruyt Didier (ESD) BVBA

Working with Tim &Focus Eng for several years now, and it has always been pleasant and fluid. Tim is very focused on his business, knows what he wants (which profiles and which matching demands) and seeks a win-win situation for all parties implied. All that, once agreed, is settled fastly. A pleasure to work with.

Didier Spruyt schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 13 juni 2018

Michel Kaashoek

Commissioning Technician bij ExxonMobil

“Tim is a great professional extremely committed and knowledgeable. He manages to turn the recruitment process in such a pleasant experience.
Tim’s experience in the recruitment arena allows him to match the right candidates with the ideal roles/organisations. His work goes way further than just signing the contract, his after hire support and follow ups certainly differentiates his services and making him unique.
I always make a point to recommend Tim to my colleagues.”

Michel Kaashoek schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 12 juni 2018

Marc Powsey

Senior Instrument & Control Engineer

Tim provided an excellent service from the initial first contact about the opportunity, through the application & interview process to the offer and contract negotiation.
I would be very happy to ask Tim again in the future should I need them.
Thank you for all your help and would have no issues recommending you to other people I know.

Marc Powsey schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 12 juni 2018

Fördös Jozsef

Owner at Sea and Wind Technics Kft and Sea and Wind Service Kft

Tim is one of the best recruiters I’ve met in the last years. He’s knowledge of the clients demands combined with the personal approach of the contractor or job seeker are creating the chemistry for a perfect mach. Beneficial for both, this results in long term contacts, good performance on the work floor and happy people. Tim, as well as Focus Engineering can be highly recommended as a stable and confident partner in you search for motivated and qualified people.

Fördös Jozsef schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 12 juni 2018

Eduard van Dijk

Construction Coördinator E/I at Gunvor Europoort Rotterdam

Mocht er nog iemand aarzelen om met Tim Snijder in zee te gaan dan hoop ik dat dit na het lezen van deze aanbevelingen verleden tijd is.
De jaren dat ik met Tim heb samengewerkt en zaken heb gedaan is altijd naar volle tevredenheid geweest. Tim is iemand waar je duidelijke afspraken mee kunt maken en deze ook na komt. Bij vragen voor advies of aanpassingen op reeds bestaande zaken wordt hierop door Tim snel en adequaat gereageerd altijd voor ogen houdend om dit naar beide tevredenheid te doen.

Eduard van Dijk schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Dino Nozinovic

Designer bij Bluewater Energy Systems

First time working for Focus Engineering and Tim Snijder. I have open and good communication with Tim, good recruiter and agency, which i would like to recommend to everyone. Action is reaction, payment and giving information always on time. A pleasant person to work with.

Dino Nozinovic schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Martin van Bergeijk

Independent Business

Tim is very knowledgeable regarding automation projects, and always seems to be able to find excellent matches between customers requiring personnel and people looking for jobs. He found me several very interesting projects to work on, both local (in The Netherlands) and abroad. He is a pleasant person to work with, and he is flexible to accommodate any work-related aspirations.

Martin van Bergeijk schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Lode Jansen

Instrumentation and Control

Very dynamic professional with high level of knowledge on people working in many areas within the industry.Understan how the world of Engineering is functioning.

Lode Jansen schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Wim Martinussen

Site Manager at cgglobal

I’ve done several times business with Tim.
In this period I ‘ve learned to know Tim as a no no nosence person who does what he sais.
Who knows his business and knows what he is talking about.
To make a long story short, a very pleasant man to work with.
With a healthy commen sence of humor.
I realy can recommend Tim to everybody in my network.

Wim Martinussen schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Johannes Bürger

Owner JBE Automation

With Tim and FOCUS I had alltimes fair and liberal working relations. I would be glad working again with Tim in big international projects.

Johannes Bürger schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Jaap Hartog

Projectleider / Lead Engineer EIA

Tim Snijder heeft mijn wensen en mijn ervaring goed ingeschat en heeft voor mij de flex-baan gezocht die ik graag wilde. De opdrachtgever heeft met tevredenheid van mijn kwaliteiten als ervaren E&I engineer gebruik gemaakt.

Jaap Hartog schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 11 juni 2018

Alicia Muñoz

Instrument Engineer

When you choose Focus Engineering as agency you have the confidence that you are with two good professionals as Tim and Ben are. They are direct people that work for get the best deals for you, and on this market is an asset value. I strongly recommend Focus Engineering.

Alicia Muñoz schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 14 maart 2016

Marco Tanis

Owner

I always have a good cooperation with Tim Snijder and Focus Engineering BV.
Good communication, payments are always on time, if there are any problems he helps you and comes with good solutions.

A good recruiter and agency which I can recommend to anybody!

Marco Tanis schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 26 september 2015

Alejandro Hernández García

Control Engineer

Ben contacted to me for a vacancy in the The Netherlands. He helped me a lot with everything regarding the preparation for the interview, looking for an accomodation, etc.I am still working at the same company where Ben introduced me.He also offered me a really good job package
If you are looking for a position in the Netherlands regarding E&I engineering, do not hesitate to contact him!

Alejandro Hernández García schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 23 juli 2015

David Valentine

Associate Consultant Engineer

Tim is a very honest and straightforward guy, I found him helpful and keen to find the right guy for the right job, for both parties involved.

David Valentine schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 2 augustus 2015

Bogdan Stirbu

Control System Engineer

Extremely efficient, this comes to my mind when I think about Tim. I am happy to have crossed paths with Tim while I was looking for a new challenge. He made it happen in a record amount of time. Above all, I was impressed with his communication skills and straightforward approach of the conversations. I am very pleased to recommend Tim.

Bogdan Stirbu schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 30 juli 2015

Jaap Hartog

Projectleider / Lead Engineer EIA

Ben Bond heeft mijn wensen en mijn ervaring goed ingeschat en mij de baan bezorgd die ik graag wilde. De opdrachtgever kan nu van mijn kwaliteiten als ervaren E&I engineer gebruik maken.

Jaap Hartog schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 23 juli 2015

Poalo Gorla

Automation and Lead Engineer

My first contact with Tim has been middle of 2014, he appeared quickly as a fair guy, professionally, he spent a lot of time discussing with me about my experience, than he proposed me quickly a job adapted to and my expectations, todays it’s just evident that he has a real network with good knowledge of the market that can satisfy both sides, clients and consultants.
As everyone in this professionals list I recommend Tim to anybody.

Paolo Gorla schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 20 juli 2015

Klaus-Dieter Duenckel

Consultant

I met Tim two years ago.
Tim has deep industry knowledge, engineering experience and background to his recruitment activities to the benefit of his clients and candidates. Tim is very professional in his approach with excellent communication skills and I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a top quality recruitment service. He is a well-respected and trusted professional.
I had the pleasure to work with him.

Klaus-Dieter Duenckel schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 20 juni 2015

Edwin Vrugteveen

Senior Instrument Engineer

Tim is very detailed-oriented and produced great results for the company…

Edwin Vrugteveen schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 17 juni 2015

Jan Paulussen

Freelance Commissioning Manager / Automation Specialist / Pharmaceutical engineering Consultant

Tim and I have been in contact long before we actually had the opportunity to work together and I was available. He took the time to see what my specific experience was, and what kind of jobs I was interested in as a freelancer. He never tried to push me in a job I didn’t want, listened to the why’s and the why not’s. While working together for some time already, I learned to appreciate his clear communication and his correct way to hold on to all agreements.
I hope we keep working together on much more projects to come.

Jan Paulussen schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 10 juni 2015

Alex Druk

Principal Process Control Engineer

I recommend Tim to anybody looking for services of an engineering recruitment consultant. Tim has a great ability to match the position requirements with experience and qualifications of a candidate. This is supplemented by very good negotiating skills and broad knowledge of the market.
After 3 years I am still enjoying the position he had found for me.

Alex Druk schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 10 juni 2015

Frans Leenders

Technical Solutions Specialist

Tim is a friendly guy with the ability to listen and act upon the demands of the customer (me).
In no time he presented multiple job opportunities matching my skills and interest.

Frans Leenders schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 9 juni 2015

Maarten van Stuijvenberg

Control Systems Engineer

I know Tim as being proactive, professional and communicative in his sourcing activities, for which he can rely on a large network in the industry.

Maarten van Stuijvenberg schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 7 juni 2015

Mauro Tangianu

I&C Superintendent

I know Tim long time and his professionality and competence helps in a allround situation.
Other than Recruiter and Entrepreneur we developed personal friendship and commitment.

I wish Tim and his future clients / Professionists to work together and have same good experience as I had.

Mauro Tangianu schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 4 juni 2015

John Mens

Analyser Technician

I know Tim as a very honest person. He is very energetic and smart. He helped me in a very professional way in the search for a new job. Finally, he has also ensured that I got the job I wanted.

John Mens schreef deze testimonial over Tim Snijder op 1 augustus 2014

Jan-Rein Visscher

Engineer Proces Control

Ben Bond heeft, na een gedegen interview als concsultant op verschillende locaties mooie projecten voor mij gevonden. GSK in Wavre bleek het best te passen. Afgelopen 15 maanden waren een leuke en zeer leerzame tijd.
Dank hiervoor!

Jan-Rein Visscher schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 18 juli 2015

Gerard Reddan

Repair Technician

I worked closely in co-operation with Ben over the last 2 months in finding me a position that was relevant to my qualifications and experience and I must say, it was a pleasure to work with Ben. Ben is friendly, professional, efficient and has a huge attention to detail. His organizational skills made the whole application process very easy for me and I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben or Focus Engineering to anybody.

Gerard Reddan schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 6 juli 2015

Jaco Hattingh

Sr. Instrument & Process Control Engineer

I can thoroughly recommend Ben and Focus Engineering as parnters in furthering your career. Focus Engineering works with you in finding the right opportunity, and placing you in a company and position that suits you best. Ben is very professional but still remains personal and helpful when help is needed or when you have pressing issues or questions. I never felt like just a number.

Jaco Hattingh schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 30 juni 2015

Adriana Badea

C&I Engineer

Ben is a very pleasant and helpful individual and I have always experienced Ben as an extremely service minded professional. During my role, we have met on several occasions, and Ben has always provided a good and professional support.

Adriana.

Adriana Badea schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 25 juni 2015

Robin van Tellingen

Project Engineer E&I

Ben is de perfecte intermediair als je (weer) aan het werk wil. Hij beschikt over de juiste contacten en mentaliteit om een goede match te vinden tussen je eigen wensen en de mogelijkheden van de markt. Tevens is de constructie met eem payroll bureau een erg goede keuze. Hiermee zijn de arbeidsvoorwaarden zeker concurerend te noemen..
Al met al ben ik heel blij dat ik met Focus engineering in contact gekomen ben.
Robin van Tellingen, control en automation engineer al bijna anderhalf jaar tevreden werkzaam bij NRG in Petten

Robin van Tellingen schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 15 juni 2015

Quang Tran

Advanced Process Control Engineer

I always feel secure when I talk to Ben, a good listener and a personable recruiter. I work with Ben as an Advanced Process Control consultant from Focus Engineering. I am particularly impressed by his unfailing support and encouragement throughout my work, as well as during my application for the job. When Ben found out that I did a PhD in advanced process control, he knew that this position would help me reach my full potential. With his outstanding communication skills and confidence, he helped me and the client company understand each other. He keeps track of my progress and happiness at work, as well as the client company’s satisfaction. I am positive that his skills and personality has made him, and will always make him, a very reliable recruiter.

Quang Tran schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 15 juni 2015

Bogdan Comanean

Senior Control Engineer

I have been recruited by Mr. Ben Bond (Focus Engineering NL) for a well-known Engineering Company in Amsterdam area. The recruitment process went smooth, the interviews well organized and well represented to the Employer. During employment had an excellent support from him and all Focus Engineering team members.
Strongly recommend him and not hesitate to collaborate for future.

Bogdan C

Bogdan Comanean schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 13 juni 2015

Fouad Bolahrir

Instrumentation Designer / Engineer

Ik heb ben leren kennen als een betrouwbare, zakelijke, hulpvaardige en fijne recruiter om mee te werken !

Fouad Bolahrir schreef deze testimonial over Ben Bond op 5 juni 2015

Populaire vacatures
Electrical Project Engineer
Locatie: Maasvlakte, NL
Geplaatst op 10-10-2018
PLC Software Commissioning Engineer
Locatie: Utrecht, NL
Geplaatst op 8-10-2018
PLC Software Engineer – Omron
Locatie: Rotterdam, NL
Geplaatst op 4-10-2018
PLC Simulation Software Engineer – WinMOD
Locatie: Leiden, NL
Geplaatst op 4-10-2018
Bekijk meer vacatures